Sardar Ka Grandson Cast, Release Date, Actress Name

Sardar Ka Grandson Cast, Release Date, Actress Name 6

Sardar Ka Grandson is an upcoming Hindi movie releasing on Netflix on 18 May 2021. The film is directed by Kashvi Nair and produced by Bhushan Kumar, Divya Khosla Kumar, Krishan Kumar, Monisha Advani, Madhu Bhojwani, Nikhil Advani and John Abraham. Sardar Ka Grandson Cast consists of “Arjun Kapoor, Rakul Preet Singh, Neena Gupta, John Abraham and Aditi Rao Hydari” in lead roles.

Here is all the details about the cast and crew of Sardar Ka Grandson (2021). Sardar’s grandson film actress name. ‘Sardar Ka Grandson’ release date and budget. Sardar ka grandson movie story.

Sardar’s Grandson Description

Movies Sardar’s grandson
release platform Netflix
the director Kashvi Nair
Produced by Bhushan Kumar
Divya Khosla Kumar
Krishan Kumar
Monisha Advani
Madhu Bhojwani
Nikhil Advani
John abraham
starring Arjun Kapoor
Rakul Preet Singh
Neena Gupta
John abraham
Aditi Rao Hydari
Language Hindi
release date 18 May 2021

Sardar’s Grandson Cast

  • Arjun Kapoor
  • Rakul Preet Singh
  • Neena Gupta
  • Gursher Singh as John Abraham
  • Aditi Rao Hydari
  • Soni Razdan
  • Kumud Mishra
  • Kanwaljit Singh |
  • Divya Seth Shah
  • Rajeev Kachru as Qureshi (High Commissioner of Pakistan)
  • Akashdeep Sabir
  • R Bhakti Klein as BBC Journalist
  • Masood Akhtari


“Sardar Ka Grandson” is a strange and sweet story where petty egos, religion, animosity, boundaries and an ocean of red tape are all ultimately defeated by the simple humanity of a determined man.


Sardar’s grandson actress name is Rakul Preet Singh. She will be seen opposite Arjun Kapoor. Actress Neena Gupta and Aditi Rao Hydari will also be seen in this film.


images 18
open this link on telegram

pay attention: All the information given in this article has been collected from internet sources. BollyTrendz does not have a personal claim. If you find any mistake in this article please let us know contact us,
as well: The rights to the featured image added to the article belong to their respective creators.

Leave a Comment