Maharashtra Ramai Awas Gharkul Yojana Form PDF / List 2021

Maharashtra government has launched Ramai Awas Gharkul Yojana 2021 as a new housing scheme for Scheduled Caste, Neo-buddhists people. Ramai Awas Gharkul Yojana Form PDF and beneficiary list are available online at the official website. Download Ramai Avas Yojana application form PDF or apply online to get your name included in list of beneficiaries. In this article, we will tell you about the रमाई आवास घरकुल योजना फॉर्म, लिस्ट, benefits, objectives, features, eligibility, documents required and other aspects regarding the scheme.

Maharashtra Ramai Awas Yojana Latest Update

Maharashtra Social Justice Minister Dhananjay Munde on 29 November 2021 announced that under ambitious Ramai Awas Gharkul Yojana, the eligible members of Scheduled Castes and Neo-Buddhists can realize the dream of building their own house. For this purpose, the government has set the target of 1,13,571 in rural areas and 22,676 in urban areas across the state in the year 2021-22. A proposal in this regard would be approved soon.

Under Ramai Awas Yojana, most of the households have been sanctioned in Marathwada, of that, a total of 15,000 households have been sanctioned in Beed district, with 10,000 in rural areas and 5,000 in urban areas. To fulfil the dream of economically-weaker families from Scheduled Castes and Neo-Buddhists to have their own home, the government is trying to pass on the benefit of this scheme to eligible beneficiaries.

What is Maharashtra Ramai Awas Gharkul Yojana 2021

Ramai Awas Gharkul Yojana is a new housing scheme of the Maharashtra government which is popularly known as either Ramai Awas Yojana or Gharkul Yojana. Under this scheme, people from scheduled caste, neo buddhist category will be given residential homes by the government. Till December 2021, the state govt. has already provided more than 1.5 lakh houses to its SC, Nav Buddha category citizens. The state govt. of Maharashtra has set a target of providing around 51 lakh houses as per Ramai Awas Gharkul Yojana List. Any interested person can apply online at official website or download Ramai Awas Gharkul Yojana application form PDF to apply through offline method.

Ramai Awas Gharkul Yojana List 2021

The selection of beneficiaries for the Ramai scheme is done in a very transparent manner as per “Social, Economic, Caste Survey 2011”. This scheme is for Scheduled Castes (SC) only. Beneficiary’s name is not included in “Social, Economic, Caste Survey 2011” but the beneficiary needs a house. If the names of such beneficiaries are in the form D, then the beneficiary will be selected. While selecting the beneficiaries, Gram Sabha, Panchayat Samiti, G.G.V.Y. Appropriate action can be taken at this place and approval can be given

Ramai Awas Gharkul Yojana Registration Process

The house of the beneficiary after the selection of the beneficiary [कच्चे घर] Geo Tag, Job Card Mapping, By linking the beneficiary’s account to the PFMS system for disbursement of funds, the Panchayat Samiti proposes the names of the beneficiaries for recognition at the district level. Direct transfer of benefits from taluka level to the recognized beneficiaries from district level [DBT] The 1st installment is given to the beneficiary accordingly. The beneficiary should construct the house on his own, so that he can build the house according to his own expectations. No contractor is involved in this scheme. Strict efforts have been made for this.

Through Geo Tag and other technologies at every stage of home building. The actual construction is monitored at the district and taluka level for economic and material progress and accordingly the 2nd, 3rd and final week is paid in a manner consistent with the physical progress. Beneficiary gets 90 days employment through MGNREGA and for that he gets Rs. 18,000 / -. The amount is paid. Under Swachh Bharat Mission, Rs. 12,000 / – is provided separately for construction of toilets. According to the above outline, the dream of the homeless to own their own home is fulfilled.

Maharashtra Government Schemes 2021Maharashtra Government Scheme HindiPopular Schemes in Maharashtra:RTE Maharashtra Admission 2021-22Mahaswayam PortalMaharashtra Mahabhulekh 7/12 Utara

Many Beware of Yojana Monitoring System

In the case of Ramai, the Ministry has developed Awas Soft and Awas App for proper control and effective implementation of the scheme. Due to which the work of the scheme is carried out in a very transparent manner. Monitoring of the scheme at district level. From here and at taluka level Panchayat Samiti is done through this system.

Objective of Ramai Awas Gharkul Yojana

There are a number of poor people in Maharashtra who are unable to construct a new house for them due to financial constaints. Most of the poor people belongs to SC or neo buddhist category. So to provide them with new houses, Maharashtra state govt. has started Ramai Awas Yojana 2021. Each one of the eligible person will be entitled to get a new home for their living under Ramai Awas Gharkul Yojana.

Maharashtra Gharkul Yojana Benefits

  • The benefit of Ramai Awas Yojana will be provided to poor people belonging to scheduled caste and nav buddha category people.
  • Under Gharkul Yojana, SC and neo-buddhist category people will be given houses from the state government.
  • All those people who wants to get new house will have to apply online for Ramai Awas Gharkul Yojana.

Eligibility / List of Documents Required for Gharkul Yojana

  • Applicant must be a permanent resident of Maharashtra state.
  • Applicant must belong to scheduled caste (SC) and neo buddhist (नव बौद्ध) category.
  • Residence Certificate
  • Aadhar Card
  • Caste Certificate
  • Mobile Number
  • Passport Size Photograph

How to Apply Online for Ramai Awas Yojana

Below is the complete procedure to apply online for Maharashtra Ramai Awas Yojana:-

STEP 1: Firstly go to the official website or click this link to apply online for Ramai Awas Yojana.

STEP 2: On reaching the official website, homepage of Ramai Awas Gharkul Yojana will open as shown below:-

Ramai Awas Yojana Apply Online

STEP 3: On this page, you will get an option to apply online for Ramai Awas Yojana on which you can click to open a new page.

STEP 4: On the newly opened page, Ramai Awas Yojana Application Form will be displayed. Here you can enter your name, address, aadhaar card number.

STEP 5: After entering all the details, click at the “Submit” button to complete Ramai Awas Gharkul Yojana online application process.

STEP 6: Next you can go to the homepage to make Gharkul Yojana login. Enter your username, password and click at “Login” button to complete Ramai Awas Yojana login process.

How to Check Ramai Awas Yojana List

Below is the complete process to check Ramai Awas Yojana List through online mode:-

STEP 1: Firstly go to the official website or click this link to apply online for Ramai Awas Yojana.

STEP 2: On reaching the official website, homepage of Ramai Awas Gharkul Yojana will open.

STEP 3: On this page, you will get an option to check list for Ramai Awas Yojana on which you can click to open a new page.

STEP 4: On the newly opened page, Ramai Awas Yojana List will be displayed.

More details can be checked at the official website at

Leave a Comment